Call for Teratology Society Officer Nominations - Deadline October 7

The Teratology Society Nominations and Elections Committee is developing a slate of candidates for two Officer positions: Vice President-Elect and Councilor. We value your input and involvement in helping the Society identify qualified and interested candidates. Service of the elected candidates will begin after the June 2017 meeting in Denver, Colorado.

If you or a member you know is interested in serving the Society please forward this information and your suggestion(s) and comments to one of the co-chairs or a member of the Nominations and Elections Committee (listed below).

This is your opportunity to take an active role in determining the Teratology Society's leadership. Help shape your Society's future by nominating candidates by October 7 for these leadership positions. Ideal candidates are those who are willing to commit the time, energy, and creativity needed to shape the Society’s activities and direction.

Nominations and Elections Committee

Nicole Churchill Kleinstreuer, Co-Chair (

Kary Ellen Thompson, Co-Chair (

Carolyn Kapron (

Jan M. Friedman (

Michael F. O'Hara (

Louise M. Winn (

John Rogers, Past Chair (





Recent Stories
Structural Birth Defects Trainee Symposium to be hosted by the Society for Developmental Biology

Register Today for the Virtual Human Teratogens Course, November 2-4, 2021

Press Release: FASEB Launches Data-sharing and Reuse Initiative