Welcome New Teratology Society Members!

The Teratology Society Membership Committee would like to welcome the newest members of our Society!  Below is the list of new members who have joined since June 2016.

We urge our new members to take advantage of the many opportunities offered by the Society to get involved.

For ongoing networking and career development, one of the best ways to stay connected is to join a committee. Take a moment to read about our committees, and email hcarskaddan@teratology.org if you are interested in becoming active on one.

Also, we encourage you to explore BDR Connection. Update your profile, read the latest Society news, check the Job Bank, access the member directory, view educational webinars, and more on this robust members-only website.

As you build your professional relationships and get involved, please encourage your colleagues to apply for membership. Feel free to share our electronic membership brochure and student/postdoc membership flyer.

New Members of the Teratology Society since June 3, 2016: 

Regular Members

Ahmed Ahmed

Jose Fernando Arena

James Cray

Sara Ephross

Hudson Freeze

Brooke Griffin

Sang-Tae Kim

Lisa Marengo

Ryan Richards-Doran

Eduardo Rosa-Molinar

Kristen Ryan

Wei-Bin Shen

David Volz

Sara Wirbisky

Masha Yazdy

Associate Members

Anthony Scalzo

Michelle Smith

Heather Toy

Student Members

Desire Buckley

Ana Hinojsa Amaya

Charles Wells


Recent Stories
Structural Birth Defects Trainee Symposium to be hosted by the Society for Developmental Biology

Register Today for the Virtual Human Teratogens Course, November 2-4, 2021

Press Release: FASEB Launches Data-sharing and Reuse Initiative