Call for BDRP Officer Nominations - Deadline October 15

The Society for Birth Defects Research and Prevention Nominations and Elections Committee is developing a slate of candidates for three Officer positions: Vice President-Elect, Secretary, and Councilor. We value your input and involvement in helping the Society identify qualified and interested candidates. Service of the elected candidates will begin after the June 2021 annual meeting in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

If you or a member you know is interested in serving please forward this information and your suggestion(s) and comments to the chair or a member of the Nominations and Elections Committee (listed below) by October 15.

Thank you in advance for taking an active role in determining the leadership and shaping the future of your scientific home!

Nominations and Elections Committee

Linda G. Roberts, PhD, DABT, Chair, lgroberts3411@gmail.com

Marcia Lynn Feldkamp, PhD, MSPH, PA, marcia.feldkamp@hsc.utah.edu

Dana L. Shuey, PhD, DABT, dshuey@incyte.com

William Slikker, Jr., PhD, william.slikker@fda.hhs.gov

Mary Alice Smith, PhD, masmith@uga.edu

Christopher Lau, PhD, Past Chair, lau.christopher@epa.gov

 

 

Recent Stories
SLC Virtual Roundtable: Recent Experiences Planning Virtual Scientific Meeting - December 2 at 11 am Eastern (US)

Virtual Town Hall with BDRP President and 2021 Program Chair - Save the Date!

Upcoming NIEHS Webinars